Lunch With Montblanc Ceo Nicolas Baretzki

Lunch with: Montblanc CEO Nicolas Baretzki

Montblanc CEO Nicolas Baretzki has grown up with watches, but still manages the business of one of the most traditional brands for writing instruments. He sees many similarities when it comes to the manufacturing of both product divisions, especially in terms of craftsmanship that is based on many years of experience as well for writing instruments as for watches. For Baretzki, the growing digitalization offers a chance for a new appreciation for products that are manufactured with the passion for crafts and innovative spirit. At our lunch in Hamburg Baretzki tells us, why he nevertheless wants to conquer the SmartWatch segment, how you can offer a technically sophisticated Monopusher Chronograph for less than 5.000 Euros and why a traditional brand like Montblanc needs Minerva as a source of inspiration.

1. What does a mechanical watch mean to you, which watch are you wearing today and which one do you wear the most?


For me, a mechanical watch is a living mechanism. It’s about emotions, about heart beating but also very much about craftsmanship and the stories they tell. I come from a watch-retailer family so I have always been surrounded by watches and I always had a passion for them. Mechanical watches don’t mean any particular status to me, I have a very personal relationship to them.

Today I wear the 1858 Monopusher Chronograph with our in-house calibre MB M13.21. I love watches that are unique. I personally don’t need to wear an expensive watch. This Chronograph is unique, simply because it is Minerva and we only produce a limited number of pieces and it houses a great movement. I also like to wear the 1858 Geosphere. I love its style. I am sure it will become a new iconic watch of Montblanc. When I wear this watch, I feel to be unique.

2. How important are writing instruments for a CEO who is so well established in the watch industry?


The roots of Montblanc are clearly in writing instruments. The approach of manufacturing writing instruments and watches is very similar. It’s about craftsmanship and also about innovation. When you see the manufacture where we produce our writing instruments in Hamburg you will recognize that the processes, as well as the machines, are very similar to a watch manufacture. There is also a lot of attention to details, to design, to manufacturing. If you appreciate a nicely crafted product with a long tradition and paired with innovation you will most likely enjoy both, writing instruments and watches.

3. Montblanc runs around 280 boutiques in 130 countries. Looking into the future, do you plan to increase this number or will you focus on modernizing the existing ones first?


First of all, you have to reflect what Montblanc is about. And the Montblanc strategy was always about customer relation. We want to be as close as possible to our customers. This is why we went abroad at a very early stage. We were the first Maison to import luxury goods to India 25 years ago. We were one of the first Maisons in Brazil and we started with a subsidiary in China being one of the first luxury brands there. We did so because the proximity to our clients is so important to us. That is why we have 280 boutiques worldwide. And actually, there are altogether around 600 points of sales as we have many franchise partners. Before planning new openings, the challenge is more about making sure first, that you can deliver a very consisting level of service and image at all these points of contact.

4. Taking the high number of boutiques into account, what is the reason that your clients seem to buy increasingly offline instead of online?


I have never opposed online and offline. The two go hand in hand. We invest a lot in the experience our clients can enjoy when visiting one of our boutiques. We know from the customer point of view how difficult it is to find a right strap for example. But our huge network allows us to offer a wide range of different and special straps in our numerous boutiques. We developed a boutique concept that enables our customers to test a new fountain pen or new ink and we offer a personalization for our leathers. We really invest a lot into our boutiques because we believe that these experiences have to be made locally in the stores, not online. 60-70 per cent of our writing instruments are being personalized, mainly in stores.

Overall it is my aim to serve our customer whatever he wants in the most simple and convenient way – no matter if he wants to do it online or offline. Each client has his own way of consuming. Some people know what they want without any advice – some people want to discover and get inspired or seek some advice.

5. Which communication channels are especially important to the brand Montblanc and how will they change in the future?


As mentioned before the strategy remains to keep a close relationship with our customers. Therefore the main attention is on our boutiques and all the different points of contact when they are travelling. We have a very large network of Airport boutiques. We are also present in many luxury department stores. Our geographical network makes it very easy for our client to find us.

Online offers new ways of story-telling. Montblanc is such a dynamic Maison that has so many news to tell, which we can spread online. It is a great opportunity to share them with most of our customers around the world.

On the other side e-commerce develops fast and therefore we made sure that our customers are also able to purchase Montblanc products online directly from Montblanc, from wherever in the world they are. In the future, we will further expand both, the local experience in our boutiques as well as e-commerce.

6. Is the concept of a watch fair like SIHH still contemporary and sustainable for a watch brand like Montblanc?


Yes, no doubt. When I started in the watch industry about 25 years ago it was a fair for the most important retailers. But now it is getting more and more a client-orientated fair. For us, it remains a great opportunity to present all our novelties in a few days to the outside world and have a very intense exchange. Thus I really see a future in it as long as the customer and every watch enthusiast will become part of it. If you are interested in watches, you can discover the world’s most prestige brands at one place. And it is not that you only see it all from behind a window. You can exchange and interact with the brand and the people behind it.

7. Could the digitalization have a surprisingly positive effect on the request for mechanical watches? As more people start to appreciate analogue products again in a more technological and faster-moving world.


That is a good point. In terms of writing instruments, it is definitely something that I already observe today. Interesting enough the more digital the world gets the more people want to have a proper writing instrument. I am sure this also applies for watches. There is a strong need and interest for true craftsmanship and for real objects. There is no reason why the digitalization should stop this. 40 years ago, everyone thought that TV will replace the radio and it did not happen. Both eventually stimulate each other.

8. You put a lot of effort into the communication of Minerva’s heritage. The manufactures 160th anniversary in 2018 was a perfect occasion for this. Why is the Minerva story so important for Montblanc, a brand with a strong history itself?


Minerva is the whole source of inspiration for all collections of Montblanc. When you have the chance to own a manufacture that is 160 years old it would almost be a crime not to take advantage of it. You can find so many stories, design elements and technical features that you can use. Every collection at Montblanc is built up in the same way. You have that flagship piece of each collection – for example in the 1858 collection the Monopusher Chronograph or the Suspended Exo Tourbillon in the Star Legacy collection, or the ‘doctor’s watch’, the Pulsograph, in the new Heritage collection we just introduced at SIHH watch fair 2019. They have pure Minerva movements all done in Villeret and usually start at a price of 25.000 Euros. And then you have the second part, which also consists of flagship watches but more in the field of story-telling like for example the Nicolas Rieussec in the Star Legacy collection that has a great story to talk about. Nicolas Rieussec invented the first inking chronograph in 1821 of which this collection is inspired. And the final part of each collection is the key positioning of Montblanc at a price segment of 2.000-5.000 Euros where we want to offer fine watchmaking in high-quality watches full of character, however of course without an in-house manufactured Minerva movement. And we will continue to build up our collections this way using the heritage of Minerva.

9. The Minerva story continues. At SIHH watch fair 2019 you introduced a new Heritage line that is inspired by Minerva wristwatches from the 1940s and 1950s. Can we one day expect the resurrection of Minerva branded watches – under the signet of Montblanc?


No. We used to have different design-, management- and development-teams for our two facilities in Villeret and Le Locle. But a few years ago we have completely integrated both teams. Because Minerva is Montblanc and Montblanc is Minerva. We have one design team, one management team and we don’t distinguish any longer. There is no intention to re-create a new brand – it would not make any sense. It is one brand.

10. Montblanc watches have a surprisingly good price-quality ratio. At SIHH 2019 you just offered a new Monopusher Chronograph with a new exclusive basic calibre for under 5.000 Euros. How is this possible?


As our key market is in the segment of 2.000 – 5.000 Euros where we are able to offer a very attractive price-quality ratio, we wanted to offer a Monopusher Chronograph at an affordable price range. Therefore, we managed to own a one-year exclusivity from the renowned movement manufacture Sellita on this caliber SW510 to be able to be the only one to offer it on the market. We started this strategy five years ago to focus on this price range and continue this now with new technical offerings.

11. On the one side you use the heritage of Minerva in Villeret to produce authentic watches (e.g. Montblanc 1858 Monopusher Chronograph limited edition), and on the other side you also started to offer SmartWatches (e.g. Summit 2). How can you justify this decision to your customer and what is the biggest challenge in staying credible?


I have no problem in offering both. As I mentioned before, I do not oppose offline and online, so I also don’t oppose analogue and digital. The segment of SmartWatches is growing fast and Montblanc is an innovative Maison with different fields of expertise. We have the writing instruments, the leather goods, our watches and now we also have our Smart devices (SmartWatches and Augmented Paper). I think this variety gives us the legitimacy to be experimental. I really believe that we can conquer that segment. Our SmartWatch does not compete with our mechanical watch collections. I have never seen clients that hesitate in the decision to buy either a mechanical or a SmartWatch. There is a clear clientele for the one and also for the other. They can even complement each other as we do have clients who have mechanical watches and enjoy wearing a SmartWatch for certain occasions. However, we want to stay true to our luxury approach and in every segment we offer the highest quality products. Our SmartWatches have the latest and most innovative technology, paired with our high-quality leather straps. And we offer more than that. We deliver fine Swiss-made quality looking at the finishing of the case of our Summit SmartWatches.

12. In your view, in what direction does the watch industry move?


I think that customers in the future will ask for more value for their money. This is why we have adopted this strategy five years ago to focus on a price range of 2.000 – 5.000 Euros where we surprise with high-quality and technical features. And I believe that more watch brands will start moving in this direction in the future. On the other side, I also see a huge need for exclusive pieces, for very high-end watches and for great innovations so we will continue this as well. To summarize: we want to offer more value for money and serve the strong appetite for exclusive pieces.

Lunch With Montblanc Ceo Nicolas Baretzki

Auf ein Lunch mit: Montblanc CEO Nicolas Baretzki

Montblanc CEO Nicolas Baretzki ist mit Uhren aufgewachsen, lenkt aber die Geschicke einer der traditionsreichsten Unternehmen für Schreibgeräte. Bei der Herstellung beider Produktsparten sieht er starke Parallelen, insbesondere bei der Handwerkskunst, die sowohl bei den Schreibgeräten als auch bei den Uhren auf jahrelanger Erfahrung beruht. Die wachsende Digitalisierung sieht Baretzki als Chance für eine neue Wertschätzung für Produkte, die mit Liebe zum Handwerk und Innovationsgeist hergestellt werden. Bei unserem gemeinsamen Treffen in Hamburg erzählt uns Baretzki, warum er trotzdem den Markt der Smart Watches erobern möchte, wie man einen technisch anspruchsvollen Monopusher Chronographen für unter 5.000 Euro anbieten kann und warum eine Traditionsmarke wie Montblanc das Erbe Minerva's als Quelle der Inspiration braucht.

1. Was bedeutet für Sie eine mechanische Uhr, welche Uhr tragen Sie heute und welches Modell tragen Sie am häufigsten?


Für mich ist eine Uhr ein lebender Mechanismus. Es geht um Emotionen, um Herzklopfen aber auch um Handwerkskunst und die Geschichten, die sie erzählen. Ich stamme aus einer Uhren-Einzelhandelsfamilie, daher bin ich mit Uhren aufgewachsen und entwickelte schon früh eine Leidenschaft für sie. Mechanische Uhren bedeuten für mich nicht einfach nur einen bestimmten Status zu symbolisieren, es geht für mich um die persönliche Beziehung, die ich zu ihnen entwickle.

Heute trage ich den 1858 Monopusher Chronograph mit unserem manufaktureigenen Kaliber MB M13.21. Ich liebe Uhren, die einzigartig sind. Es muss nicht unbedingt eine teure Uhr sein. Dieser Chronograph ist einzigartig, einfach schon, weil er von Minerva ist und wir davon nur eine limitierte Stückzahl mit diesem großartigen Uhrwerk produzieren. Ich trage allerdings auch die 1858 Geosphere sehr gerne, da ich ihren Stil liebe. Ich bin fast sicher, dass sie eine neue Ikone bei Montblanc wird. Wenn ich diese Uhr trage, fühle ich mich einzigartig.

2. Wie wichtig sind Schreibgeräte für einen CEO, der so tief in der Uhrenindustrie verwurzelt ist?


Die Wurzeln der Marke Montblanc liegen ganz klar bei ihren Schreibgeräten. Die Herangehensweise bei der Produktion von Schreibgeräten und Uhren ist sehr ähnlich. Es geht um das Kunsthandwerk und Innovationen. Vergleicht man die Manufaktur in Hamburg, wo wir unsere Schreibgeräte produzieren mit einer Uhrenmanufaktur, erkennt man schnell die Parallelen bei den Prozessen und Maschinen zu einer Uhrenmanufaktur. Wenn Sie liebevoll gemachte Produkte schätzen, die von einer langen Tradition und Innovationsgeist geprägt sind, werden Sie wohlmöglich beides mögen, unsere Schreibgeräte und Uhren.

3. Montblanc betreibt rund 280 Boutiquen in 130 Ländern. Sind in Zukunft weitere Eröffnungen geplant oder sollen die bestehenden Boutiquen erst einmal grundlegend modernisiert werden?


Zuerst muss man sich bewusst werden, um was es bei Montblanc geht. Und die Strategie von Montblanc lag immer darin, die bestmögliche Kundenbeziehung zu garantieren. Wir wollen so nah wie möglich an unseren Kunden dran sein. Darum haben wir auch recht früh ins Ausland expandiert. Wir waren das erste Unternehmen, das vor 25 Jahren Luxusgüter nach Indien importiert hat. Wir waren eines der ersten Luxusmarken in Brasilien sowie in China, wo wir schon früh eine Tochterfirma gründeten. Wir wagten diese Schritte, weil uns die Nähe zum Kunden so wichtig war. Daher zählen wir inzwischen auch 280 Boutiquen weltweit. Genau genommen haben wir sogar um die 600 Verkaufspunkte, zählt man die Franchise Partner mit. Bevor wir aber weitere Eröffnungen planen ist die Herausforderung erstmal, einen konstant guten Service bei all diesen Verkaufspunkten zu garantieren.

4. Bei der hohen Anzahl an Boutiquen kommt der Eindruck auf, dass Ihre Kunden lieber offline statt online einkaufen. Was ist der Grund dafür?


Ich habe nie online und offline gegeneinandergestellt. Beide gehen nämlich Hand in Hand. Wir investieren eine Menge in die Erlebnisse, die unsere Kunden erfahren können, wenn sie eine unserer Boutiquen besuchen. Wir wissen zum Beispiel aus der Sicht unserer Kunden wie schwer es ist, das richtige Armband zu finden. Unser enormes Netzwerk ermöglicht es uns aber, eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen und extravaganten Bändern in unseren zahlreichen Boutiquen anzubieten. Wir haben ein Boutique Konzept entworfen, bei dem unsere Kunden eine neue Feder oder eine neue Tinte testen können. Wir bieten auch eine Personalisierung unserer Lederprodukte an. Wir stecken wirklich viel Zeit und Geld in unsere Boutiquen da wir stark daran glauben, dass diese Erlebnisse vor Ort in unseren Läden stattfinden müssen, nicht online. 60-70 Prozent unserer Schreibgeräte werden hauptsächlich in unseren Stores personalisiert.

Mein Ziel ist es, allen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und es ihnen so einfach und bequem wie möglich zu machen – egal ob sie sich online oder offline orientieren. Jeder Kunde hat sein ganz persönliches Einkaufsverhalten. Manche Kunden wissen auch ohne Beratung genau was sie wollen – manche Kunden möchten entdecken und inspiriert werden und suchen daher nach einer persönlichen Beratung.

5. Welche Kommunikationskanäle sind der Marke Montblanc heute besonders wichtig und wie verändern sie sich in der Zukunft?


Wie bereits erwähnt, die enge Beziehung zu unseren Kunden bleibt der Mittelpunkt unserer Strategie. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt daher auf unseren Boutiquen und allen Kontaktpunkten, die wir mit ihnen haben, wenn sie reisen. Denn wir haben ein großes Netzwerk an Flughafen Boutiquen. Man findet uns außerdem in zahlreichen Luxus-Kaufhäusern. Unsere Kunden können uns dank unseres flächendeckenden Netzwerkes leicht finden.

Online bietet uns neue Wege unsere Geschichte zu erzählen. Montblanc ist ein enorm dynamisches Unternehmen mit so vielen spannenden Neuigkeiten, die wir mit einem Großteil unserer Kunden weltweit online teilen können.

Auf der anderen Seite entwickelt sich auch der Onlinehandel rasant – unsere Kunden können unsere Produkte online direkt von Montblanc erwerben, egal wo auf der Welt sie sich gerade befinden. In der Zukunft werden wir daher beides ausbauen, die Erlebnisse in unseren Boutiquen sowie den Onlinehandel.

6. Ist das Konzept einer Uhrenmesse wie SIHH noch zeitgemäß und nachhaltig für eine Marke wie Montblanc?


Ja, ohne Zweifel. Als ich vor 25 Jahren in der Uhrenbranche angefangen habe, war es noch eine Messe für die wichtigsten Einzelhändler. Heute wird es immer mehr zu einer Endverbraucher-Messe. Für uns bleibt es weiterhin eine großartige Gelegenheit, all unsere Neuheiten in wenigen Tagen der ganzen Welt zu präsentieren und während dieser Zeit einen intensiven Austausch zu erleben. Solange der Kunde und jeder Uhrenliebhaber Teil der Messe werden kann, sehe ich eine Zukunft. Wenn Sie an Uhren interessiert sind, können Sie die renommiertesten Uhrenmarken an einem einzigen Ort entdecken. Und zwar nicht nur hinter einer Fensterscheibe – Sie können mit den Marken und ihren Machern in Kontakt treten und sich austauschen.

7. Könnte die Digitalisierung eine positive Gegenreaktion hinsichtlich mechanischer Uhren auslösen? Da durch die zunehmend technische und schnelllebige Welt mehr Menschen wieder verstärkt analoge Produkte zu schätzen wissen?


Das ist ein guter Punkt. Bei den Schreibgeräten macht es sich auf jeden Fall bereits bemerkbar. Je digitaler die Welt wird, desto mehr Menschen möchten ein richtiges Schreibgerät besitzen. Das gilt sicherlich auch für Uhren. Die Nachfrage nach echter Handwerkskunst und haptischen Produkten wächst. Es gibt keinen Grund, warum die Digitalisierung das verhindern sollte. Vor 40 Jahren hat jeder gedacht, dass der Fernseher das Radio ersetzen wird, was nicht passiert ist. Beide ergänzen sich schließlich.

8. Ihnen ist die Kommunikation der Minerva Geschichte enorm wichtig. Das 160-jährige Jubiläum der Manufaktur war die ideale Gelegenheit dafür. Warum ist Minerva so wichtig für eine Marke wie Montblanc, die selber eine so langjährige Geschichte hat?


Minerva dient als alleinige Quelle der Inspiration für alle Uhren-Kollektionen bei Montblanc. Wenn man die einmalige Gelegenheit bekommt, eine 160 Jahre alte Manufaktur zu besitzen wäre es fast ein Verbrechen, dies nicht zu nutzen. Man kann von so vielen Geschichten, Design- und Technik-Elementen schöpfen. Jede Kollektion bei Montblanc ist gleich aufgebaut. Jede Kollektion hat ihr Flaggschiff-Produkt – zum Beispiel in der 1858 Kollektion der Monopusher Chronograph oder das Suspended Exo Tourbillon in der Star Legacy Kollektion, oder die ‚Doktor Uhr‘, also der Pulsograph aus der neuen Heritage Kollektion, die wir gerade auf der SIHH Uhrenmesse 2019 präsentiert haben. Sie besitzen zu 100% Minerva Uhrwerke, die allesamt in Villeret hergestellt werden und gewöhnlich bei rund 25.000 Euro starten. Dann haben wir die zweite Säule, auch Flaggschiff-Uhren, die aber in erster Linie eine Geschichte erzählen. Zum Beispiel die Nicolas Rieussec aus der Star Legacy Kollektion mit ihrer beachtlichen Geschichte. Nicolas Rieussec hat 1821 den ersten Tinten-Chronographen erfunden, wovon die Kollektion inspiriert ist. Und die dritte Säule der Kollektion besteht aus unseren Basis Modellen, die unser Hauptgeschäft ausmachen und sich im Preissegment zwischen 2.000-5.000 Euro bewegen. Hier bieten wir feine Uhren mit Charakter, die aber natürlich kein manufaktureigenes Minerva Werk besitzen. Wir werden auch weiterhin das Erbe von Minerva nutzen und unsere Kollektionen nach diesem Prinzip aufbauen.

9. Die Geschichte von Minerva geht weiter. Bei der SIHH Uhrenmesse 2019 haben sie eine neue Heritage Kollektion vorgestellt, die von den Minerva Armbanduhren der 1940er und 1950er Jahren inspiriert ist. Wird es eines Tages wieder Uhren mit der Aufschrift ‚Minerva‘ geben – unter dem Signet von Montblanc?


Nein. Wir hatten zwar in der Vergangenheit zwei verschiedene Design-, Management- und Entwicklungs-Teams für unsere beiden Standorte in Villeret und Le Locle, aber vor einigen Jahren haben wir beide Teams zusammengeführt. Minerva ist Montblanc und Montblanc ist Minerva. Wir haben inzwischen ein Design Team, ein Management Team und unterscheiden hier nicht mehr. Wir haben keine Absichten eine neue Marke ins Leben zu rufen – es macht einfach keinen Sinn. Es ist ein und dieselbe Marke.

10. Montblanc überrascht grundsätzlich mit einer attraktiven Preislage für hochwertige mechanische Uhren. Bei der Uhrenmesse haben Sie gerade erst einen neuen Monopusher Chronographen mit einem neuen exklusiven Basis Kaliber für unter 5.000 Euro vorgestellt. Wie geht das?


Da unser Hauptgeschäft in einem Preissegment zwischen 2.000-5.000 Euro liegt, wollten wir auch einen Monopusher Chronographen zu einem attraktiven Preis anbieten. Wir haben daher einen exklusiven Einjahresvertrag mit dem renommierten Uhrwerkshersteller Sellita abschließen können und sind damit derzeit die einzigen, die das Kaliber SW510 auf dem Markt anbieten können. Wir haben diese Strategie vor fünf Jahren gestartet mit einem klaren Fokus auf dieses Preissegment und erweitern das Angebot nun mit neuen technischen Elementen.

11. Auf der einen Seite bauen Sie stark auf das Erbe von Minerva in Villeret um authentische Uhren zu produzieren (wie der Montblanc 1858 Monopusher Chronograph limited edition), und auf der anderen Seite bieten Sie nun auch Smart Watches an (Summit 2). Wie können Sie diese Entscheidung gegenüber Ihrem Kunden rechtfertigen und was ist die größte Herausforderung dabei glaubwürdig zu bleiben?


Ich habe kein Problem damit Beides anzubieten. Wie bereits erwähnt, stehen für mich offline und online nicht im Gegensatz, genauso wenig wie analog und digital. Das Smart Watch Segment wächst stark und Montblanc ist ein innovatives Unternehmen mit verschiedenen Expertisen. Wir haben unsere Schreibgeräte, die Lederprodukte, unsere Uhren und jetzt ergänzen wir das Angebot mit Smart Devices (Smart Watches und Augment Paper). Ich denke diese Vielfältigkeit gibt uns die Legitimität experimentell zu sein. Ich bin wirklich der Meinung, dass wir dieses Segment erobern können. Unsere Smart Watch steht nicht in Konkurrenz mit unseren mechanischen Uhren. Ich habe bislang noch nie von einem Kunden gehört, der sich nicht zwischen einer Smart Watch oder einer mechanischen Uhr entscheiden konnte. Es gibt eine Kundschaft für das eine, sowie für das andere Produkt. Sie ergänzen sich sogar eher, da wir Kunden haben die eine mechanische Uhr besitzen und dennoch gerne zu gewissen Gelegenheiten eine Smart Watch tragen. Wir wollen trotzdem immer stets unserem Luxusorientierten Anspruch gerecht werden und in jedem Segment die bestmögliche Qualität anbieten. Unsere Smart Watches sind auf dem aktuellsten Stand und sind mit der neusten Technologie sowie unseren hochwertigen Lederbändern ausgestattet. Und wir bieten noch mehr: die Gehäuse unserer Summit Smart Watches werden in der Schweiz hergestellt: Swiss made also.

12. In welche Richtung bewegt sich Ihrer Meinung nach die Uhrenindustrie?


Ich glaube, dass die Kunden in Zukunft anspruchsvoller werden und mehr Qualität für ihr Geld verlangen. Daher haben wir die Strategie bereits vor fünf Jahren implementiert und setzen den Fokus vermehrt auf das Preissegment zwischen 2.000-5.000 Euro. Wir bieten unseren Kunden dafür hochwertige und technisch anspruchsvolle Produkte. Ich denke, dass weitere Uhrenmarken in Zukunft verstärkt auf diese Strategie setzen werden. Auf der anderen Seite ist auch eine starke Nachfrage an exklusiven Produkten zu spüren. Daher werden wir auch hier unser Angebot ausbauen. Um es zusammenzufassen: wir möchten mehr Qualität und Technik für einen attraktiven Preis bieten und der Nachfrage nach exklusiven Produkten gerecht werden.